Your contact

with expert first-hand tips

Your contact

with expert first-hand tips

Your contact

with expert first-hand tips

Your contact

with expert first-hand tips

Dennis Beyer

Sales management

E-Mail:dennis.beyer@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 130
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Thomas Ade

Profiles for fastening and air conditioning technology and reinforcing profiles

E-Mail:thomas.ade@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 133
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Jörg Veneman

Profiles for the construction industry, machinery and awning installation

E-Mail:joerg.veneman@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 134
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Michael Fehse

Profiles for fencing and gates, warehouse and materials handling technology

E-Mail:michael.fehse@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 150
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Wolfgang Schaefer

Profiles for the electrical industry and vehicle construction

E-Mail:wolfgang.schaefer@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 136
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Roland Zimer

Profiles for the solar industry and farm facilities

E-Mail:roland.zimer@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 135
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Karina Stüken

Sales controlling and projects

E-Mail:karina.stueken@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 120
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Eva Arndt

Order management

E-Mail:eva.arndt@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 122
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Julia Tewes

Order management

E-Mail:julia.tewes@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 138
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146

Astrid Klumski

Order management

E-Mail:astrid.klumski@wickeder-profile.de
Telefon:+49 2377 - 9191 137
Telefax:+49 2377 - 9191 146