Structures made of steel

– cold drawn profiles

Structures made of steel

– cold drawn profiles

Structures made of steel

– cold drawn profiles

Structures made of steel

– cold drawn profiles

Four locations

Founded in 1996 on the basis of the cold-rolled profile department of the former company Gebrüder Risse, the company has developed consistently to an effective provider in the market of profile manufacturers. As a result of the ongoing investment policy, the main site in Wickede (Ruhr) presents itself today as an efficient production plant with future-oriented systems for cold-rolled steel profiles as well as for welded standard and special profiles. A total of 12 profiling systems, two high-frequency welding plants and various machining centres, for specific prefabrication, are used for producing profile sections und special section tubes for a broad range of applications in industry and trade.

With additional production sites and other subsidiary companies, the company has secured itself extensive production capacities for flexible availability throughout Europe. Husemann & Hücking Profile GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Wickeder corporation. At the new production plant built in 2011 in Iserlohn, the company produces its own profile systems on six profiling systems and various machining centres on a production floor measuring more than 5000 sq. m.

 

The production facility in Troisdorf offers a speciality in terms of profile production, where particularly thick-walled, square-edged profile sections are produced from unpickled primary material and also from stainless steel. Well-known under the brand name KP PROFILES, these profile sections provide a unique design basis, including for example for components from the automotive industry, machine construction and furniture making.

Strukturen aus Stahl

– kaltgeformte Profile von Wickeder Profile

Strukturen aus Stahl

– kaltgeformte Profile von Wickeder Profile

Strukturen aus Stahl

– kaltgeformte Profile von Wickeder Profile

Strukturen aus Stahl

– kaltgeformte Profile von Wickeder Profile

Drei Standorte

Entstanden im Jahr 1996 aus dem Kaltprofilbereich der ehemaligen Firma Gebrüder Risse hat sich das Unternehmen konsequent zu einem starken Anbieter am Markt der Profilhersteller entwickelt. Durch kontinuierliche Investitionspolitik präsentiert sich der Hauptstandort in Wickede (Ruhr) heute als leistungsfähige Produktionsstätte mit zukunftsorientierten Anlagen für kaltgewalzte Stahlprofile ebenso, wie für geschweißte Standard- und Spezialprofile. Auf 12 Profilieranlagen, zwei Hochfrequenz-Schweißanlagen und diversen Bearbeitungszentren, zur spezifischen Anarbeitung, werden Profile und Profilrohre für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum in Industrie und Handwerk hergestellt.

 

Mit weiteren Produktionsstandorten und Tochtergesellschaften sichert Wickeder Profile umfangreiche Produktionskapazitäten für eine flexible, europaweite Verfügbarkeit ab. Husemann & Hücking Profile GmbH ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft des Wickeder Unternehmens. In dem 2011 neu gebauten Produktionsstandort in Iserlohn werden auf sechs Profilieranlagen und diversen Bearbeitungszentren auf mehr als 5000 qm Produktionsfläche eigene Profilsysteme hergestellt.

 

Eine Spezialität im Bereich der Profilherstellung bietet die Produktion in Troisdorf. Dort werden besonders dickwandige, scharfkantige Profile aus ungebeitztem Vormaterial oder auch Edelstahl hergestellt. Bekannt unter dem Markenbegriff KP PROFILE sind die Profile einzigartige Konstruktionsgrundlage, unter anderem, für Bauteile aus der Fahrzeugindustrie, dem Maschinenbau oder der Möbelherstellung.